Hakuohjeet

 Hajuajat


Yhteystiedot

Haapajärvi
Kuosmanen Pertti
Opinto-ohjaaja
0405555572
pertti.kuosmanen@jedu.fi
Haapavesi
Jaakkonen-Tanskala Paula
Opinto-ohjaaja
0447692441
paula.jaakkonen@jedu.fi
Kalajoki
Rahkola Marjaana
Opinto-ohjaaja
0401508434
marjaana.rahkola@jedu.fi
Nivala
Kesola Aija
Opinto-ohjaaja
0505955230
aija.kesola@jedu.fi
Nivala
Laulumaa Ulla
Opinto-ohjaaja
0401428761
ulla.laulumaa@jedu.fi
Oulainen
Autti Soili
Opinto-ohjaaja
0407128124
soili.autti@jedu.fi
Oulainen
Väänänen Tuulikki
Opinto-ohjaaja
0407128108
tuulikki.vaananen@jedu.fi
Piippola (Siikalatva)
Ranto Arja
Opinto-ohjaaja
0447692319
arja.ranto@jedu.fi
Ylivieska
Vääräkoski Terhi
Opinto-ohjaaja
0403120406
terhi.vaarakoski@jedu.fi